"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Defiled Offering Free Download Of "Retrogression" Track From New Album

Japanese death metallers Defiled are set to release "In Crisis" via Season of Mist on January 17th, 2011 (January 25th in the U.S.). The band is currently offering a free MP3 download of the new song "Retrogression" at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. From Alpha
2. Lethal Agitator
3. Retrogression
4. Unconscious Slavery
5. Paradoxical Chaos
6. In Crisis
7. Behind You Pray
8. Resentment Without End
9. Intolerant
10. Maze of Nescience
11. Revelation of Doom
12. To Omega

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Defiled Offering Free Download From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.