"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy Posts New Song, "Slava," Online For Free Download

SILENT STREAM OF GODLESS ELEGY has posted a new song, "Slava," at this location for free download. The track comes off of their upcoming album "Návaz," which will be released on January 17th, 2011 in Europe and January 25th in North America

The tracklisting for "Návaz" is as follows:

1. Mokoš / Earth Mother
2. Zlatohlav / Golden Head
3. Skryj hlavu do dlaní / Hide Your Head into Hands
4. Prísahám / Promise
5. Slava
6. Sudice / The Fate
7. Dva stíny mám / I Have Two Shadows
8. Pramen, co ví / Thinking Spring
9. Samodiva / Fay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SSoGE Posts New Song Online For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.