"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Order Of The Blackguard Announces "The Way Of Cross And Dragon" Release

Black metal act Order of the Blackguard has announced its debut album "The Way of Cross and Dragon" is set for release on December 12th, 2010 via Ziekte Records. Additional details on the band and song samples can be found through this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Interstella Inquisitor
2. Love's Wicked Craft
3. The Bloody stumps of Christ
4. ...The Order
5. Our Winters storm
6. Screaming Eagles
7. Knife Missile
8. Where the buffalo roam
9. Nail my soul to the sky

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Order Of The Blackguard Announces Album Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Damnation Dan writes:

High hopes for this.

# Dec 4, 2010 @ 9:32 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Ugh writes:

Look forward to this one. Great sounds!!!

# Dec 4, 2010 @ 11:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.