"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Motorhead Announces Performance For "Conan"

Photo of Motorhead

Band Photo: Motorhead (?)

Motorhead have announced that it will be performing on the January 26, 2011 episode of Conan O'Brien's new late night talk show on TBS. Motorhead are currently on tour to promote its forthcoming studio album "The World Is Yours."

"The World Is Yours" track listing:
1. Born To Lose
2. I Know How To Die
3. Get Back In Line
4. Devil's In My Head
5. Rock 'N' Roll Music
6. Waiting For The Snake
7. Brotherhood Of Man
8. Outlaw
9. I Know What You Need
10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Motorhead To Perform On 'Conan'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.