"some music was meant to stay underground..."

InAllSenses Streaming Songs From New Album "Hysterical Psychosis"

Italy's InAllSenses has officially released the band's new album "Hysterical Psychosis." Several sample tracks from the album are currently available for streaming via the InAllSenses MySpace page. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Last Breath
2. Red Line
3. They Suck Your Soul
4. Tommy's Grave
5. Come Back To Hell
6. Psycho Killer
7. In The Gash
8. This World
9. Evil Time
10. War and Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "InAllSenses Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.