"some music was meant to stay underground..."

LLVME Comments On New Band Lineup

Spanish act LLVME has issued the following announcement about the band's new lineup:

"We are very proud to announce our new line-up. During the last few months we were working to improve the band with new members. Oskar K-os, Nacho and Lord Valius left the band and Eric, David and Huevo joined Llvme. Some of the past members didn't have time for Llvme because of their jobs and other bands, so Nandu had to re-make Llvme with new musicians. Fortunately, we're able to announce that the new line-up is much better.

"The new line-up consists of: Eric - Vocals, guitars, Nandu - Guitars, keys, bagpipe, hurdy-gurdy, Huevo - Bass, David - Drums. The most important change is on vocals due to the necessity to improve it."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "LLVME Comments On New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.