"some music was meant to stay underground..."

King's X Uploads "Live Love In London" DVD Trailer

Springfield, Missouri progressive metallers Kings X has posted a trailer for its upcoming live concert DVD and double album. The sets, titled "Live Love in London," is set for release on October 26th, 2010 through Insideout Records. "Live Love in London" will be made available in three different formats including the standard two CD verison, a deluxe 2CD/DVD package and a DVD only release. "Live Love in London" was shot in January of 2009 at the Electric Ballroom in London. You can view the trailer and track listing below:

"Live Love in London" tracklisting:
1. Groove Machine
2. Alright
3. Pleiades
4. Move
5. What Is This?
6. Lost In Germany
7. Black Flag
8. Pray
9. Dogman
10. Go Tell Somebody
11. Julie
12. Looking For Love
13. Summerland
14. Over My Head
15. It's Love
16. We Were Born To Be Loved
17. Goldilox
18. Visions
19. Moanjam

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "King's X Posts DVD Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.