"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombs Reveals Tracklisting For B-Sides Album

New York dark hardcore act Tombs has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming rarities/b-sides album. The 14 track set, titled "Fear Is The Weapon," will be pressed in a limted number of 1,000 and is set for release on November 9th, 2010 through Relapse Records. "Fear Is The Weapon" is a collection of early material and previously unreleased demos.

"Fear Is The Weapon" tracklisting:
1. Fountain Of The World 666
2. Course Of Empire
3. Calvaire
4. Marina
5. Monuments
6. Darker Than Your Nights
7. Hallways Of The Always
8. Cypress
9. Gods of Love and Suicide
10. Cheval Noir
11. Gossamer (demo)
12. Merrimack (demo)
13. Beneath The Toxic Jungle (demo)
14. Filled With Secrets (demo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tombs Announces Rarities Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.