"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Torche Uploads U.F.O Music Video

Miami, Florida progressive hard rockers Torche have posted its new music video online for the track "U.F.O." The new song is included on the band's new comilation titled "Songs For Singles."

You can view the video below:

"Songs For Singles" tracklisting:
1. U.F.O.
2. Lay Low
3. Hideaway
4. Arrowhead
5. Shine On My Old Ways
6. Cast Into Unknown
7. Face The Wall
8. Out Again

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Torche Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. jimmy j. writes:

How f***ing lame.

# Oct 13, 2010 @ 6:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.