"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unsun Streaming Entire New Album "Clinic For Dolls" Online

Poland's Unsun is set to release the new album "Clinic For Dolls" on October 11th, 2010 through Armoury/Eagle Rock Records. The band is now streaming the album online in its entirety through Ultimate-Guitar.com at this location. The "Clinic For Dolls" track listing is as follows:

1. The Lost Way
2. Clinic For Dolls
3. Time
4. Mockers
5. Not Enough
6. The Last Tear
7. I Ceased
8. Home
9. A Single Touch
10. Why?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unsun Streaming Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.