"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monster Magnet Posts "Gods And Punks" Video Online

Monster Magnet has posted its new music video online for the track "Gods and Punks." "Gods and Punks" appears on the band's forthcoming studio album "Mastermind" which wis set for release on October 29 through Napalm Records.

Here is the "Mastermind" tracklisting:
1. Hallucination Bomb
2. Bored With Sorcery
3. Dig That Hole
04. Gods and Punks
5. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
6. Mastermind
7. 100 Million Miles
8. Perish In Fire
9. Time Machine
10. When The Planes Fall From The Sky
11. Ghost Story
12. All Outta Nothin'

You can view the video below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monster Magnet Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.