"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unlocked Streaming Three New Songs Online

Death metal act Unlocked has uploaded three new songs for streaming. The tracks "Bloodcult," "The Pupeteer," and "Dysphoros" can now be heard via the Unlocked MySpace profile. The Unlocked lineup is as follows:

Guitar - Benny (Visceral Bleeding, ex-Prostitute Disfigurement)
Vocals - Nornagest (Enthroned)
Guitar - Sebastiaan (Abhorrence, Tombe)
Bass - Phorgath (Enthroned, Emptiness)
Drum - Dani "Garghuf" Robnik (Gorgoroth)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unlocked Streaming Three New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.