"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Salome Finishes New Album "Terminal"

Extreme sludge doom metal trio Salome have completed work on their new album "Terminal," which is set for release on November 9th, 2010. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Message
2. Terminal
3. Master Failure
4. Epidemic
5. An Accident Of History
6. The Witness
7. The Unbelievers

An MP3 of the opening track "Master Failure" is also available as a free download at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Salome Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.