"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Burning Streaming New Song "Bait The Hook"

Danish act The Burning has revealed the cover for the new album "Hail the Horde," which can be viewed here. "Hail the Horde" is set for release in Europe on October 22nd via Massacre Records. The cover artwork was handled by Brent Elliot White (Megadeth, Death Angel, White Chapel). The Burning is now also streaming the new song "Bait The Hook" via the band's MySpace page.

The "Hail the Horde" track listing is as follows:

1. Inverted Cross Syndrome
2. Bait The Hook
3. Flames Be Your FriendNihilist Life
4. Nihilist Life
5. Swing The Pendulum
6. Wolf Moon (Feat. Nico from Artillery)
7. Hail The Horde (Feat. Scott & Bjorn Jensen from Dawn Of Demise)
8. Godless
9. Metamorphosis
10. Baptized In Bong Water
11. Turn Or Burn
12. Disownment

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Burning Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.