"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neaera Reveals New Album Track Listing And Artwork

Germany's Neaera is set to release the new album "Forging The Eclipse" on October 22nd, 2010. The artwork for the album is available for viewing at this location.

The "Forging The Eclipse" track listing is as follows:

1. The Forging
2. Heaven's Descent
3. In Defiance
4. Eight Thousand Sorrows Deep
5. Arise Black Vengeance
6. Rubikon
7. Sirens of Black
8. Certitude
9. Exaltation
10. Tyranny of Want
11. The Prophecy
12. And to Posterity a Plague

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neaera Reveals New Album Track Listing And Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.