"some music was meant to stay underground..."


More Reviews @ Metal Reviews

MetalReviews.com has 8 new reviews posted this week:

  • Beholder - The Legend Begins
  • Bonfire - Strike Ten
  • Concerto Moon - The End Of The Beginning
  • Falling Silence - The Only Guilty (Demo)
  • Lion's Share - Entrance
  • Maeve Of Connacht - Imaginary Tales
  • Megadeth - The World Needs A Hero
  • Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come

Source: Metal Reviews

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "More Reviews @ Metal Reviews"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.