"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trapt Announces New Album Title and Tracklisting

Los Gatos, California hard rockers Trapt have revealed details regarding the band's upcoming fourth studio album. The album, titled "No Apologies," is set for release on October 12th, 2010 and is to be made available through Eleven Seven Music.

"No Apologies" tracklisting:
1. Sound Off
2. Drama Queen
3. Rope
4. Get Up
5. No Apologies
6. Stranger
7. Beautiful Scar
8. Are You With Me
9. The Wind
10. Overloaded
11. Storyteller
12. Head Up

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trapt Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.