"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unsun Reveals New Album Artwork And Track Listing

Unsun will release its second album “Clinic For Dolls” on October 11th via Mystic Production in Europe. American and Japan release dates will be announced soon. The cover artwork for Unsun’s new album was created by Hi-Ress Studio and can be viewed at this location. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Lost Way
2. Clinic For Dolls
3. Time
4. Mockers
5. Not Enough
6. The Last Tear
7. Home
8. I Ceased
9. A Single Touch
10. Why

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unsun Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.