"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Download Ruins of Akora's New Self Titled EP For Free

New Jersey thrash/death metal band Ruins of Akora has released their latest self titled EP for free online for the next three months. Download the EP at this location. The band is currently seeking a lead guitarist.

The tracklisting for the "Ruins of Akora" EP is as follows:

01. To Die Alone
02. Anger Is A Brief Insanity
03. Hatred
04. To My Enemies
05. Descent Into Madness
06 Letting Go

The current lineup is as follows:

Keith Jaeger - Vocals
Stephen Ferguson - guitar
Jeff Fitz - Drums
Auggie Venturini - bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Download Ruins of Akora's New EP For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.