"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Angel To Stream July 12th Concert Live As It Happens

Bay Area thrashers Death Angel have announced plans to stream their July 12th, 2010 performance at the The Muse in Nashville, Tennessee. The stream is set to go live at 8 pm pacific, 9 pm mountain, 10 pm central and 11 pm eastern. Death Angel are performing alongside Noisecult, F.U.C.T., I Am The Tower and War Within.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


1 Comment on "Death Angel To Stream July 12th Show Live"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar

Member

1. wilco writes:

cool

# Jul 11, 2010 @ 4:47 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.