"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark The Suns Uploads New Song "Wounded By Broken Dreams"

Finland's Dark the Suns has issued the following update about finishing the band's third album and streaming a new song online:

"Our third album is finally ready! Sleepwalking in a Nightmare will be released in the autumn 2010 by Firebox Records. Before that we are going to release one web-single from the album. The web-single is out now and it's called Wounded by Broken Dreams! All music is recorded by Arttu Sarvanne at Studio Watercastle, except all synths are recorded by Teemu Liekkala. Mixed by Arttu Sarvanne. Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.

"Mikko Ojala - Vocals & Guitar, Inka Tuomaala - Bass & Synths, Joonas Paananen - Guitar, Eliisa Tuomanen - Female Vocals, Markus Lehtinen - Drums

"Guest Sleepwalkers: Anne Hämäläinen: violin, Eliisa Tuomanen: clarinet , Harri Kauppinen: voice of the narrator, vocals in Into the Blind World and some backing vocals."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark The Suns Uploads New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.