"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dyinise Offering "...And The World Will Bleed" Album As Free Download

U.K. based thrashers Dyinise are currently offering their entire "...And The World Will Bleed" album as a free MP3 download. All nine tracks from the album can be downloaded at this location. You can also hear sample Dyinise songs via the band's MySpace page. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Calm Before The Brawl
2. Dedication To Black
3. Covert Enemy
4. Raining Fire
5. Fight In The Shade
6. Soulless
7. Underfoot Of The March
8. Emergence Day
9. Pedal To The Metal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dyinise Offering Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.