"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gallows End Sets Release Date For New Album, "Nemesis Divine"

The Swedish heavy metal band GALLOWS END has set the worldwide release date for their upcoming debut album "Nemesis Divine" at June 25, 2010. The album will be released through Farvahar Records and distributed worldwide by Nightmare Records. The CD has been recorded, mixed and mastered at the 7th Gate Studios by Thord Klarström. All artwork is from the hand of J.P. Fournier (– also, Edguy, Avantasia, Immortal, Dragonforce, Powerquest, Steel Attack, Stormlord, among others).

Originally conceived as a one-man project of multi-talented frontman Thord Klarström, GALLOWS END has grown to a full four-piece lineup. After releasing a 3-song demo in 2007 that garnered critical and fan praise, work began on a full-length CD.

Here is the "Nemesis Divine" tracklisting:

Nemesis Divine (Trial of the Gods)
Soul Collector
Kingdom of the Damned
No Return
The Curse
Set the World in Flames
Not Your Own
Different Eyes
The End
The Unborn Flag
Storm of Fate
Riders of the North

You can check out some new songs on the band's MySpace player.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gallows End Sets Release Date For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.