"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diabulus in Musica Posts New Song, "New Era," Online and Reveals New Album, "Secrets," Details

Photo of Diabulus in Musica

Band Photo: Diabulus in Musica (?)

Female fronted Spanish symphonic gothic metallers DIABULUS IN MUSICA have uploaded the second new song of their debut album "Secrets." check out the song at the bands MySpace page to check out "New Era."

"Secrets" was engineered by the Spanish tech-producer Iñaki Llarena and mixed by former EPICA guitar player Ad Sluijter. "Secrets" was mastered by Sascha Paeth, Simon Oberender and Michael (Miro) Rodenberg in Gate studios in Wolfsburg, Germany.

"Secrets" tracklisting is as follows:
01. Renaissance
02. Come to Paradise
03. Nocturnal Flowers
04. Evolution's Whim
05. New Era
06. Lies in your Eyes
07. Lonely Soul
08. The Seventh Gate
09. Ishtar
10. Under the Shadow (of a Butterfly)
11. Beyond Infinity
12. The Forest of Ashes
13. St. Michael's Nightmare

Watch a trailer for their debut album below:

DIABULUS IN MUSICA upcoming gigs are as follows:

28/05/10 – ES - Pamplona – Civivox Iturrama (acoustic show)
05/06/10 – ES – Aizoáin – Sala Movie (release show)
12/06/10 – NL – Dokkum – Dokk´em Open Air
19/06/10 – MX - Venustiano Carranza – El Circo Volador (with Theatre Of Tragedy)
23-24/10/10 – BE – Wieze – Metal Female Voices Fest VIII

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diabulus in Musica Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.