"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Auvernia Streaming Three New Songs From "Afraid Of Me"

Photo of Auvernia

Band Photo: Auvernia (?)

Buenos Aires based progressive power metal act Auvernia is currently streaming three new songs online. The tracks "Meeting," "And So It Starts," and "No Time For Time" can be heard via the band's official MySpace page. All three songs are off Auvernia's new album "Afraid of Me." A teaser video for the new album can be viewed below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Meeting
2. Throw Your Fear Away
3. And So It Starts
4. Anguish
5. No Time For Time
6. Interludio Porteño
7. Self-Reflective Fear
8. Out Of My Hands
9. Your Own Universe
10. Ode To Life
11. Another Conscience
12. We Are Complete

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Auvernia Streaming Three New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.