"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lightning Swords Of Death Announces New Album "The Extra Dimensional Wound" Details

California black metallers Lightning Swords of Death have announced their new album "The Extra Dimensional Wound" will be released on May 25th, 2010 via Metal Blade Records. The new album was recorded in Corona, CA at Trench Studios with Roska from the band producing and John Haddad handling engineering duties, and was mixed and mastered by Sverker “Necro” Widgren at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm Sweden.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Extra Dimensional Wound€
2. Nilhilistic Stench
3. Invoke The Desolate One
4. Zwargalling
5. Damnation Pentastrike
6. Venter Of The Black Beast
7. Vorticating Into Scars
8. Paths To Chaos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lightning Swords Of Death Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.