"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Troll Letting Fans Pick Track For Next Music Video

Norwegian black metallers Troll, whose fourth full-length album “Neo-Satanic Supremacy” was released on Napalm Records at the start of this year, have decided to let their fans choose a track from the album to be used for the band’s next video. The video will be made by Tenners Gnissel, the company that made the “Neo-Satanic” video teaser for the new album, which shows Troll performing live at the 2009 Inferno Festival.

The exact subject matter of the video won’t be decided until the track has been chosen, and nine out of the ten tracks on “Neo-Satanic Supremacy” are in the running, with the title track itself being excluded as it is already on a previous video.

Fans will have until the end of May to be able to vote for their favorite track by leaving your choice on a comment at this location, sending a message through the band's MySpace page, or by sending their choice of track via email to killthechristians@gmail.com.

The track listing of “Neo-Satanic Supremacy” is as follows:

1. Til Helvete Med Alt
2. Alt For Satan
3. Gå Til Krig
4. Burn The witch
5. Mørkets Skoger
6. Hvor Tåken Ligger Så Trist Og Grå
7. Neo-Satanic Supremacy - (not eligible for the video choice)
8. At The Gates Of Hell
9. Smertens Rike
10. The Age of Satan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Troll Letting Fans Pick Next Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.