"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sabaton Posts New Song, "Coat Of Arms," Online

Swedish metal band Sabaton has posted the title track from their upcoming album, "Coat Of Arms," on their MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "Coat of Arms" (cover) is as follows:

01. Coat of arms
02. Midway
03. Uprising
04. Screaming Eagles
05. The Final Solution
06. Aces in Exile
07. Saboteurs
08. Wehrmacht
09. The White Death
10. Metal Ripper

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sabaton Posts New Song, 'Coat Of Arms,' Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

The song is *sings in a high pitched voice with vibrato* eepiiiic. And I love the cover. I plan on pickin this up.

# Mar 24, 2010 @ 1:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.