"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gotham O.D. Streaming More Songs Online From "Disbeliever"

Gotham O.D released their new album "Disbeliever" on March 3rd, 2010. The band is now currently streaming the second half of the album online at the official Gotham O.D. MySpace page. The track listing for the album is as follows:

The track listing is as follows:

1. Into the Light
2. Glowing Goodbyes
3. Brave?
4. Change (Home/Later/Silence)
5. I Will Prevail
6. Grind

7. My Reflection
8. Disbeliever
9. The Circle
10. Till the End
11. Mea Gloria Fides
12. Just Kill Me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gotham O.D. Streaming More Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.