"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inmoria Reveals New Album "A Farewell to Nothing - The Diary Part 1" Details

Swedish metallers Inmoria, who recently parted ways with Massacre Records, have announced their new album will be titled "A Farewell to Nothing - The Diary Part 1." The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Blinded
2. My Shadow Fall
3. The Mirror
4. End of the Line
5. In My Dreams
6. Just Another Lie
7. Save Me
8. Hear My Prayers
9. Watch me Bleed
10. The Silence Within Me
11. All For Granted
12. Why

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inmoria Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.