"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Irreverence Reveals New Album, "Upon These Ashes," Tracklisting

Italian metal band Irreverence has revealed the tracklisting for their latest album, "Upon These Ashes," which is as follows:

01. Not One Of Them
02. The Shepherd Dog
03. Hands Of Fate
04. The Truth Mask
05. Echoes Of War
06. Nothing on my Mind
07. Repentance of God
08. Destructive Deviations
09. Vengeance
10. Instinct of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Irreverence Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.