"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Houwitser to Issue Damage Assessment in Oct

Dutch death metallers Houwitser have completed work on their new album, "Damage Assessment", at Excess Studios in Rotterdam, Holland for an October release through Osmose Productions. According to bassist Theo van Eekelen, the fans can expect "one fuck-all blistering death metal masterpiece."

The complete track listing for "Damage Assessment" is as follows:

01. Clean Till The Bone
02. Damage Assessment
03. Hunger For The Feast
04. Liquidating The Venomous
05. Mean And Malice
06. Paradise To Purgatory
07. Parasomy
08. Skineater

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Houwitser to Issue Damage Assessment in Oct"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.