"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ragnarok Reveals Cover Art For New Album "Collectors Of The King"

RAGNAROK has revealed the new album cover artwork for their newest album "Collectors Of The King." The cover artwork can be viewed below. The album is set to be released in late February or early March of 2010. The track listing for "Collectors Of The King" is a follows:

01. Resurrection
02. Stabbed By The Horns
03. Burning The Earth
04. In Honour Of Satan
05. Collectors Of The King
06. Eternal Damnation
07. The Ancient Crown Of Glory
08. May Madness Hunt You Down
09. Wisdom Of Perfection

"Collectors Of The King" Album Cover Artwork:

RAGNAROK Collectors Of The King

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ragnarok Reveals Cover Art For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.