"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enthroned Reveal New Album Cover Artwork For "Pentagrammaton"

ENTHRONED has posted album cover artwork for their newest album "Pentagrammaton". The artwork can be viewed below. "Pentagrammaton" is scheduled for a March 22nd, 2010 release. The track list for "Pentagrammaton" is as follows:

01. In Missi Solemnibvs
02. The Vitalized Shell
03. Rion Riorrim
04. Ornament of Grace
05. Magnvs Princeps Leopardi
06. Pentagrammaton
07. Nehas't
08. The Essential Chaos
09. Ad Te Clamamvs Exsvles Morvua Liberi
10. Unconscious Minds
11. Behemiron

"Pentagrammaton" Album Cover Artwork:


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enthroned Reveal New Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.