"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nowen Reveals New Album, "Nothing But Hate," Details

Finnish metal band Nowen has announced that they will release their new album, "Nothing But Hate," on February 10th through Violent Journey Records.

The tracklisting for "Nothing But Hate" [cover] is as follows:

01. Intro
02. The Sick Weakness
03. Dead Meat
04. Fragile
05. Bleed, Suffer And Die
06. Sofia
07. Nothing But Hate
08. After The Suicide
09. From Time To Eternity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nowen Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.