"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinbreed Reveals Debut Album, "When Worlds Collide," Details and Posts New Music Online

Photo of Blind Guardian

Band Photo: Blind Guardian (?)

German power metal band SINBREED will release their debut album, "When Worlds Collide," on March 26th in Europe through Ulterium Records. Release dates for Japan and North America will be announced shortly.

Sinbreed's lineup is as follows:

Herbie Langhans [Seventh Avenue] - Vocals
Frederik Ehmke [Blind Guardian] - Drums
Alexander Schulz - Bass
Flo Laurin - Guitars, Keys

The tracklisting for "When Worlds Collide" is as follows:

01. Newborn Tomorrow
02. Book Of Life
03. When Worlds Collide
04. Dust To Dust
05. Infinity's Call
06. Through The Dark
07. Enemy Lines
08. Room 101
09. Arise
10. Salvation

"When Worlds Collide" was mixed and mastered by Markus Teske [Symphony X, Vanden Plas] and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Iced Earth, Ayreon]. Guests on the album includes Thomas Rettke [RedKey, ex. Heaven's Gate], Joost van den Broek [Ayreon, Star One] and Morten Sandager [Pretty Maids].

At the bands MySpace profile you can listen to the entire opening track "Newborn Tomorrow," clips of three other tracks from the album and check out the album cover artwork.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinbreed Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.