"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gunfire 76 Announces Touring Band Members

Gunfire 76 has issued the following update about the live members performing on the band's upcoming tour:

"The current touring line up is as follows: Wednesday 13 - vocals, Roman Surman - guitar, Jack Tankersley - guitar (bullets and octane), Nate Manor - bass (Wednesday 13), Rob Hammersmith - drums. This Is Rock N Roll tour with Wednesday 13's Gunfire 76 & The Sex Slaves starts Jan 8th and runs thru the east coast."

Gunfire 76's upcoming tour dates are as follows:

1/8 2010 Volume 11 w/ Sex Slaves Raleigh, North Carolina
1/9 2010 Jaxx w/ Sex Slaves Springfield, Virginia
1/11 2010 California Brew Haus w/ Sex Slaves Rochester, New York
1/12 2010 Club Hell w/ Sex Slaves Providence, Rhode Island
1/13 2010 Middle East Upstairs w/ Sex Slaves Cambridge, Massachusetts
1/14 2010 Chameleon Club w/ Sex Slaves Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1/15 2010 Croc Rock w/ Sex Slaves Allentwon, Pennsylvania
1/16 2010 Peabody’s w/ Sex Slaves Cleveland, Ohio
1/18 2010 Reggie’s Rock Club w/ Sex Slaves Chicago, Illinois
1/19 2010 Blondie’s w/ Sex Slaves Detroit, Michigan
1/20 2010 Diesel w/ Sex Slaves Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1/21 2010 V Club w/ Sex Slaves Huntington, West Virginia
1/22 2010 Casbah @ Tremont Music Hall w/ Sex Slaves Charlotte, North Carolina
1/23 2010 Masquerade w/ Sex Slaves Atlanta, Georgia
1/24 2010 Big Daddy’s w/ Sex Slaves Tallahassee, Florida
1/26 2010 Brass Mug w/ Sex Slaves Tampa, Florida
1/27 2010 Back Booth w/ Sex Slaves Orlando, Florida

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gunfire 76 Announces Touring Members"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.