"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nowen Signs To Violent Journey Records and Reveal Debut Album, "Nothing But Hate," Details

Finnish metallers Nowen has announced the signing to Violent Journey Records. The band was founded in 1999 in Raahe by Mikko Lappalainen. The band will be releaseing their debut full-length album, entitled "Nothing But Hate," which will be released in the Spring of 2010.

The tracklisting for "Nothing But Hate" is as follows:

01. Intro
02. The Sick Weakness
03. Dead Meat
04. Fragile
05. Bleed, Suffer And Die
06. Sofia
07. Nothing But Hate
08. After The Suicide
09. From Time To Eternity

The current lineup for Nowen is as follows:

Lappis - Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Vocals (Witheria)
Kusmar Rotten - Lead & Rhythm Guitars (Witheria)
Ville Vehviläinen - Drums (Waltari)
Jarno Nurmi -Bass (Slugathor)

Nowen will play the Hollywood Rock House in Lahti, Finland on January 23rd 2010.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nowen Signs To Violent Journey Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.