"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dommin Reveals New Album, "Love is Gone," Details and Posts New Song, "New," Online

Los Angeles goth-inspired rockers Dommin has unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for their debut album, entitled "Love is Gone." The tracklisting is as follows:

01. My Heart, Your Hands
02. New
03. Evenfall Hollow
04. Tonight
05. Love Is Gone
06. Dark Holiday
07. Without End
08. Within Reach
09. Closure
10. Making the Most
11. One Feeling
12. I Still Lost
13. One Eye Open
14. Honestly
15. Remember

The band will debut a new song, entitled "New," on the band's MySpace page tomorrow.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dommin Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.