"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tokyo Blade Reveals New "Tokyo Blade - Live In Germany" DVD Details

Tokyo Blade have announced they will release their "Tokyo Blade - Live In Germany" DVD on January 21st, 2010 via Razar Ice Records. Pre-Sales are available now at this location. Footage for the DVD was filmed at Germany's Keep It True festival in 2008. The release will also include a bonus disc of material with additional live footage and previously unreleased photo galleries.

The track listing for the DVD is as follows:

1. Intro - The Killer
2. Lovestruck
3. Lightning Strikes
4. Midnight Rendezvous
5. Death On Main St.
6. Dead Of The Night
7. Attack, Attack
8. Monkeys Blood
9. Long Live Rock and Roll
10. If Heaven Is Hell
11. Night Of The Blade

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tokyo Blade Reveals New DVD Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.