"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blind Guardian Set Tracks for Live Album

Blind Guardian have finalized the track listing for their upcoming live album, simply entitled "Live", due on May 26. The two-disc collection contains 22 songs recorded last year on the band's world tour.

The complete track listing for "Live" is as follows:

CD 1:

01. War Of Wrath
02. Into The Storm
03. Welcome To Dying
04. Nightfall
05. The Script For My Requiem
06. Harvest Of Sorrow
07. The Soulforged
08. Valhalla
09. Majesty
10. Mordred's Song
11. Born In A Mourning Hall

CD 2:

01. Under The Ice
02. Bright Eyes
03. Punishment Divine
04. The Bard's Song (In The Forest)
05. Imaginations From The Other Side
06. Lost In The Twilight Hall
07. A Past And Future Secret
08. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill)
09. Journey Through The Dark
10. Lord Of The Rings
11. Mirror Mirror

Click here to view the cover artwork.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blind Guardian Set Tracks for Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.