"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Barn Burner Reveals New Album, "Bangers," Details

Montreal, QC metal band Barn Burner are ready to release their new album, "Bangers" worldwide and have revealed the final track listing and artwork.

The tracklisting for "Bangers" is as follows:

01. Holy Smokes
02. Fast Women
03. The Long Arm Of The Law
04. Beer Today, Bong Tomorrow
05. Runnin' Reds
06. Medium Rare
07. Brohemoth
08. Half Past Haggard
09. Wizard Island
10. Tremors
11. Old Habits

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Barn Burner Reveals New Album, 'Bangers,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.