"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Immolation Reveals New Album "Majesty and Decay" Details

Photo of Immolation

Band Photo: Immolation (?)

New York death metallers Immolation have chosen "Majesty and Decay" as the title of their 8th full-length album. "Majesty and Decay" will be released on March 9th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. Cover art will be revealed on December 25th on the bands Myspace page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Purge
3. A Token Of Malice
4. Majesty And Decay
5. Divine Code
6. In Human Form
7. A Glorious Epoch
8. Intro
9. A Thunderous Consequence
10. The Rapture of Ghosts
11. Power And Shame
12. The Comfort of Cowards

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immolation Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.