"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeternam Reveals Debut Album, "Disciples Of The Unseen," Details

Quebec death metal band Aeternam has revealed the artwork and track listing for their debut album, “Disciples Of The Unseen,” which will be available on February 16th, 2010. The album was produced by JeF Fortin (Neuraxis, The Last Felony).

Live footage of the song "Angel Horned" from Aeternam's show supporting Behemoth on June 29th of this year is currently up on their youtube page.

The tracklisting for "Disciples Of The Unseen" is as follows:

01. Ars Almadel
02. Angel Horned
03. Esoteric Formulae
04. The Coronation Of Seth
05. Hamunaptra
06. Iteru
07. Goddess Of Masr
08. Ouroboros
09. Circle In Flames
10. Through The Eyes Of Ea

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeternam Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.