"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Galar Signs To Dark Essence Records and Reveals New Album, "Til Alle Heimsens Endar," Details

Photo of Malsain

Band Photo: Malsain (?)

Norwegian black metal band Galar has announced that they have signed a deal with Bergen based label Dark Essence Records. Their upcoming album, “Til alle heimsens endar,” will be released on March 1st 2010 throught he label. The cover art was done by Robert Høyem.

The tracklisting for "Til Alle Heimsens Endar" is as follows:

1. Forspill
2. Ván
3. Paa frossen mark
4. Grámr
5. Det graa riket
6. Ingen siger vart vunnin
7. Til alle heimsens endar
8. Etterspill

Guest musicians on the album include Phobos (GRAVDAL, AETERNUS, MALSAIN) on drums, Ricardo Odriozola on first and second violins, Hans Gunnar Hagen on viola, Siri Hilmen on cello, Morten Nome on double bass, and Cecile Langlie on female vox.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Galar Signs To Dark Essence Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.