"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Fallen Within Shoots Music Video for "Sound Of Destruction" and Reveals New Album, "Intoxicated," Details

Greek modern melodeath metallers The Fallen Within have announced the shooting of their first video for the song "Sound Of Destruction" included in their brand new album, "Intoxicated," out on December 14th via Coroner Records.

The album was recorded and produced by Bob Katsionis from FIREWIND, mixed and mastered by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico Studio in Finland.

The Tracklisting for "Intoxicated" is as follows:

01. My Vanity
02. Sound of Destruction
03. Pain Right Under
04. I Am Hate
05. Extinction
06. Endless Reality
07. Intoxicated
08. Last Breath
09. The Great Fall
10. Timeworn

A video trailer of the forthcoming album "Intoxicated" can be seen below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Fallen Within Shoots Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.