"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fleshgrind Announce Tracklist

Death metalers Fleshgrind plan to release their third full-length album, entitled "Murder Without End" on September 23rd through Olympia Recordings/Century Media Records. The band will be entering Studio One in Racine, Wisconsin in late May to begin the recording process.

Among the tracks set to appear on the album are the following:

01. Duct Taped And Raped
02. Perversion Of Innocence
03. Enslaved To My Wrath
04. Pistolwhipped
05. Murder Without End

Source: Firegoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fleshgrind Announce Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.