"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Daily summary of metal reviews.

Metal Reviews has a dozen new reviews this week:

  • Cydonia - The Dark Flower
  • Fairyland - Of Wars In Osyria
  • Gotthard - Human Zoo
  • Helloween - Just A Little Sign (CD Single)
  • Insania -Stockholm - Fantasy - A New Dimension
  • Opus Atlantica - Opus Atlantica
  • Overkill - Killbox 13
  • Slough Feg - Traveller
  • Soilwork - Figure Number Five
  • Soulreaper - Written In Blood
  • Steel Attack - Predator Of The Empire
  • Time Requiem - Time Requiem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daily Reviews"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.