"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Daily summary of metal reviews.

Metal Reviews has 11 new ones this week:

  • 40 Grit - Nothing To Remember
  • Blaze - As Live as it Gets
  • Callenish Circle - My Passion Your Pain
  • Dawn Of Relic - Lovecraftian Dark
  • Dracma - Perfect Creation
  • Into Eternity - Dead or Dreaming
  • Rawhead Rexx - Diary In Black
  • Skyfire - Haunted by Shadows MCD
  • The Meat Shits - Sniper At The Fag Parade
  • Various Artists - A Tribute To The Creatures Of The Night
  • X-Hells - Subterranean Stories

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daily Reviews"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.