"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Two Salem Videos For Download

Two new videos are available for download at Salem's site: Act of War and Broken Yet United Taken from "Collective Demise".

Source: Salem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Two Salem Videos For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.